@Allegrads is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am fun, fun loving, adventurous, a hermit, a poet, an editor of video, a traveler, empathetic, and a great friend. I am a writer and have a hard time with motivation! - Currently working on a novel :)

The past 10+ years I've worked as a video editor and post producer for TV Shows... in TX, then NYC for 4 yrs, and Chicago for 3 years with some writing thrown in, then moved to Sheboygan, WI (of all places!)... I am writing a novel and have fun with my blog and podcasts.

Also I travel whenever possible.

I love writing poetry, going for walks, taking lots of random photos, reading, cooking, snuggling, giving hugs, and editing (video!! (or essays for friends))- the list goes on:)


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone fun, honest, friendly, outgoing (preferably), who likes to go for walks, can get me outside, maybe teach me kickboxing? Someone who loves life, and lives to the fullest: be it by being in nature, drinking wine, going out to eat - or likes to eat my cooking! Also attractive, chemistry is important. Someone open minded. Someone awesome :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Inline Skating Walking