@Allen_Kayla is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Allen, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So my name is Kayla. I'm studying to be a chef, JWU next year!!! I'm 18, and I live in Texas. the only thing I like here is all the trees. Moved from Arizona where i was born and raised. I tend to mess up a lot of relationships in my life so I'm wanting something different. Surprise me.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Allen, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Something to surprise me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Hiking Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Walking Weight Training Yoga