@Allentown-Francis is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am sincere, and honest, with solid ethics and morals. sweet and calm, understanding and easy going, open minded and open heart-ed, love to smile and cherish the moments spent, always interested in whats next. I'm a good judge of character, have excellent foresight and intuition and can "read between the lines. I've got a wicked sense of humor and love to laugh. am very simple person in life and i love to live life simply and love the simple pleasure in life, i love the beach and I like to discover hide out and finding new thing's and i love fishing and having fun outside, i love the outdoors and love the indoors equally


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic

Looking for

I would like to meet a person who understands that we can share the best of our lives with each other, learn from each other and explore new things together. I'm comfortable with myself and I look forward to meeting that person who feels the same way about herself.I have a commitment to my good health. I enjoy regular gym workouts. I love any other type of physical activity be it work or recreation..The ocean is one of my favorite places to go. I'm a very active person. I'm a very positive person who enjoys being around other positive people who love to laugh and enjoy life. Life is to short to be serious all the time. Need to take every minute and enjoy everything around you. Laugh a lot and smile a lot and everyone around you will also.. Hope you can also write me more about you if you equally interested and would like to communicate

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 50 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Running Snooker Pool