@Allenwood_Hafco is a 37 year old Straight Female from Allenwood, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My Name is Regina,and 35yrs old from Ghana.I am a Corvette enthusiast, but I'm just enjoying my life .I am the type of person who pays a great deal of attention to the person I care and love with an expectation of receiving reciprocal treatment. I care much and believe that communication, affection, love, faithfulness, and understanding are the only way for a relationship to develop into something that will last. I do not care for personal agendas other than wanting to love and be loved unconditionally by that someone special. I love children and hope the person who shares my interest can love and share my son's affection as well. I am pro-education and would enjoy a relationship that can appreciate my intellectual interests as well. Independence and the ability to maintain it in every aspect of life is of great interest in that special someone.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Allenwood, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for that special person who can share my interests and cares about being loved unconditionally and on occasions pampered. A classy and yet educated person who enjoys caring for himself and being cared for as well. It would be great if that very special person would be assertive and yet gentle when she needs to be. A serious minded person who is willing to share without restraints and grow together without limitations. A person who is willing to communicate when he feels happy, sad, or has a concern

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball Wrestling