@Alli1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Littleton, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


?I love people, friends, family and my little men. Those little boys are my everything! ?I love the outdoors, dancing, figure skating and life. ?I love being silly, dorky, loving, kind, ****y, bossy, and being a bit eccentric. ?I love animals, children, being a mom, God, kindness, humanity, our country and love. ?I love a good meal, country music, something that touches my heart... ?I love pretty things, climbing trees, expensive sheets, keeping it green... ?I love laughter, joy, compassion, empathy, whimsy, fantasy, sensitivity... ?I love a job well done, honest people, sincerity, accompling goals, and drive ?I love to kiss in the rain, cuddle all night long, hold hands whenever possible and just being me. ?I love freedom, structure, keeping busy, laying around, watching movies, and going out on the town. ?I love to be loved, being in love, sharing love and loving an imperfect person perfectly. ?I love flowers, jewelry, thoughtfulness, a great card, a sweet text.... ?I love growing, changing, learning, evolving and being a mom. ?I love intellectual discussions, randomness, keeping a sense of order to life and challenging myself for the better. ?I love life most of all and living every moment as if it were my last.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Littleton, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

My best friend, my love, my wife!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training

2 Favorites


Highlands Ranch