@Alliance_Phil is a 27 year old Gay Male from Alliance, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there. My name is Phil, and I'm finishing up my master's program in higher education this May. I like meeting new people and would love to make some new friends in the area, possibly leading to something more. Feel free to send me a message!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alliance, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

Ultimately, I am looking for a life partner, but am not opposed to local friends as well. I tend to take things slowly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests