Allie Boo

@Allie-Boo-1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Looking for

Looking for fun times, intellectual conversation.. I am up for it all and always love to have fun.. Someone who enjoys life as much as I do. Someone that can be themselves and laugh no matter the situation.. Someone who knows how to treat a person, do not hesitate to send me a message and let's see what adventures can happen!!.. I believe that shallow and superficial people tend to miss out on wonderful things in life, though in the same breath I do believe there has to be some kind of mutual attraction to each other.. I am a very intelligent woman and I want someone that I can actually be able to hold an intellectual conversation with.. An intellectual conversation with a woman to me is one of my biggest turn ons.. I am big into health and wellness and I would like that a woman knows how to look after herself, physically, mentally and spiritually.. I'm not interested in someone that just thinks I have a good body and only wants me for one thing.. I can promise affection, adoration and that when you're with me, you're the only one I see.. Can I promise my heart?.. I'm not sure!!..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Garage Grunge House Indie RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training