@Allie-Davis-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Davis, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


(I am a male-to-female transgender, so if you don't feel comfortable dating trans people, I'm just putting it out first thing.)

I'm a young girl who enjoys hobbies that I guess people would call "nerdy" or "geeky" - Video games, model-building, anime, literature (I am a Literature major, actually) and gushing over cute clothes. I try my very best to not take life more seriously than it needs to be taken.

I'm currently studying Literature at UC Davis, before trying to figure out where to go to do my Graduate studies. Waffling between teaching Literature at the community college level or at a UC.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Davis, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

My absolute preferred person would be an academic of some sort, who is passionate and engaged in the topic of their study, and can discuss that subject with enthusiasm. It doesn't have to be literature, but if it is, I'll probably fall for you pretty hard.

I would also prefer if we shared at least some hobbies - if not the more "intellectual" pursuits, then just "nerdy" stuff like video games or anime or whatever.

I'm pretty flexible with who I'm looking for, though. As long as you're a cool person, I'm willing to give things a shot!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Ska

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hiking Tennis Walking Wrestling