@Allie-Herkimer is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Herkimer, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


First off NO MALES!!! I'm married to my amazing hubby but looking for a girl friend on the side. I have a son named Phoenix. I am emo love screamo and punk music,love to cuddle,watch movies,surf the web,chill,go on walks. Wanna know more message me. :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Herkimer, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone who would accept me for me someone that can accept me for me someone who will except im married but want a girl friend on the and will not share my husband looking for someone that will except I have a son

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Drawing Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests