Allie

@Allie-Minneapolis is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Allie. I'm 23. I'm employed full time. I'm only into girls. I'm pretty open minded. I enjoy nature, walks, music, art, trying new things, cooking, and being with loved ones. I'm looking for a woman who is kind and accepting of all people. I'm more concerned about an emotional connection and want a lady who also finds that important.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice lady I can bring home to my mom!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking