@Allie-Phoenixville is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya I am Allie!
I am a 26 year old single parent, I am social and like to have fun! I am assertive, and most of the time I make the first move lol, but not always. I am spontaneous and weird, wonderfully so ;)
I am affectionate, I like to cuddle kiss hold hands etc. But I like to play dirty as well.
I like bands from Michael Jackson to Nirvana to Fear Factory, I love video games especially Silent Hill and Halo... I like to cook, and love learning as much about things as I can!
I do part time landscaping, until I start massage therapy school in a few months.

I am a TS mtf pre op, and I am open about it, but I don't tolerate hate and discrimination so please none of that, let us stay friendly!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is social and fun...goofiness is a plus, and tattos/piercings are a bonus, but not a must have. I adore affectionate people, and that is something that I need.
Being accepting and open minded is a huge thing with me as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Sailing Skateboarding Swimming Walking Yoga