@Allie1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hey there,

I am a student and still relatively new to Philadelphia. I enjoy going to concerts and listening to music. I love rock & metal, but I do listen to some hiphop (on the radio). I love days with sunshine, though the gloomy weather can be nice for days in. My favorite colors are red & pink -- don't ask me to decide between the two. I can be shy, though I am more outgoing than anything. I can talk. A lot.

I love makeup and fashion. Getting dressed up is always fun, although i do have lazy days with just yoga pants and a sweatshirt.

I consider myself well put-together, pretty, and smart. If you like a conversation or sharing ideas, I can definitely be that girl. As far as intimacy goes -- pretty much the sky is the limit ;)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

A woman who is pretty, confident, and well put together. Someone who is willing to allow me to experiment, yet not pressure me into things until I am ready (which, I pretty much am). A good conversation and laugh is always appreciated.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends