@AllieBear is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Moberly, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I am a pretty laid back kind of gal. I work a full time job at as a Receptionist. I love kids and I love being in nature. I am kinda geeky which makes me who I am. Don't ask me to change my love for computer games and Magic the Gathering and we should be fine!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moberly, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone to spend evenings with and just hang with. Someone to just enjoy life with and make memories with. Some one who understands I don't change and don't want to change them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Music Painting Photography Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Religious

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Ice Skating Walking

1 Favorites