@Allison-1984 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my FULL disclaimer (lol):

I'm 30, divorced, we have a 5yr old son who is the world to me. i share my son with his Dad in a platonic relationship. My son is autistic, and that makes life interesting and hilarious. until very recently, i was an on again-off again student at UNT, just short about a year short of finishing my bachelors with a degree in English, and technical writing certificate. i also love animals. i know some do not, but i do. i have 2 cats, a rabbit, and in the past i've had pets such as horses, fish, hamsters, and even a bird for a short bit. i'm a total advocate of adopting rescue animals. if you don't at least like animals, then you should move on. i just moved to Pueblo, CO to start a new job and get away from Texas. i'm a democrat, i was raised Jewish, but now just consider myself spiritual, however i strive to raise my son with a Jewish heritage. i believe in not letting people suffer when there are things we can do to stop it. so, i guess that's me, the nitty gritty as they call it,


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Practical Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests


2 Friends


Ho Chi Minh City