@Allison-Gotha is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Jupiter, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.


I'm not your average person, so please read throughly before swiping right. I'm a snarky, sarcastic, workaholic geek. I finally earned my Masters in Business Administration. My work makes me travel for weeks at a time. When I have time at home I play video games or board games with friends.

Im recently divorced with no kids, well a fury kid. I have a yellow Labrador who is very sweet but loud.

Also I'm bisexual and transitioning into a woman on HRT. I'm not full time yet, but getting close.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jupiter, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Movies Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Jazz Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests