@Allison-Minneapolis is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love to snowboard and hike. I work as a program supervisor at a group home and I love my job! Music is important to me. Junglist for life!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Extreme Sports Snowboarding Yoga