Allison

@Allison-Radcliff is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Radcliff, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Allison, I'm 20 and I'm a college student. I'm a very strong Christian, I love Jesus yo! and I'd love to be with someone who feels the same. I like playing soccer for my college, drawing, painting, hiking, biking, playing guitar, video games, reading/writing poetry, and writing. I like vintage stuff, and i dress like I just walked out of a bad indie movie, so be prepared. I'm very abstract and creative, and I believe art and writing and music are the fabric of life.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Radcliff, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm EXTREMELY adventurous, and I'm looking for someone who shares the same passion for life that I do. The more of a dork you are, the better. Maybe she's out there. I'm not sure yet =J

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Indie Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Volleyball Walking