@Allison1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Gold Beach, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Oh Lords, I hate these things! Meh. All right...I am being completely honest here. Though I identify as bisexual, I have yet to actually be in a relationship with another woman. I have had crushes on girls; I was in high school, but still, they were definitely crushes. But I do find myself attracted to other women. I have recently, well as of 6 months, broken off engagement with my fiancée; he was the one who broke up with me, but whatever. Same thing. I tried a relationship with a man after that, and it just...I dunno. I could not make it work! I tried, but no dice. Oh hells! I don't know what else to put here. Oh! My legal/given name is Allison, but I prefer to be known by my craft name, which is Ceridwyn Ariana Nightthorne. (Just Ceridwyn or Keri, obviously, not the whole name at once). Lolz. Okay, basics: am totally blind, love reding, writing, anime, chocolate, friend food. Lastly, but really most importantly, I am a Spiritual Satanist. I am not evil! I do not sacrifice animals! I am a very kind loyal and loving person; and my God, Satan/Enki, is also very kind, loyal and loving towards those he holds dear. The point of true Satanism, which is Spiritual Satanism, is to become a living god; yes, sounds insane, but nonetheless, that is the point. This is done via extensive, as in years and years, of power meditation to raise one's psychic awareness of consciousness, and achieve what is called the Godhead. IN short, to be a Spiritual Satanist is to transcend one's limitations. I believe that Satan is the true Creator-God of humanity, not the Christian so-called god. It is my lifelong ambition to someday, somehow, establish a small Satanic temple/ministry. I consider myself a priestess of the lord Satan. If you want to be with me, you MUST accept that Satan, as my Lord, Father and King, is the most important part of my life. That is who I am. Take all of me, or none of me.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gold Beach, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone to love and accept me for who I am; that is all. I...I desire to be someone's always, their forever.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Garage Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Rock Climbing