Allison79

@Allison79 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm, single with a kid, 5"7 tall, out going, fun to be with, God fearing, loving, caring, understanding, i hate drama, cant stand lies. Am just a simple lady, just me, myself and I in my own little world. i love to travel around the world, and experience cultures, i love music, a movie freak, i love to hike, also love taking long walk at the beach, watching the sun set and listening to the ocean waves at night while looking at stars in the sky. drop a message if you wanna know more about me.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a long and lasting relationship with someone who is very caring, honest, and most of all understanding. I search for everlasting love the way God meant it to be, and I am not ashamed of that. My upbringing was to be a woman at all times. I am a well polished diamond. I don’t like to play games, no wasting anyone’s time, life is too short.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Tennis Yoga

1 Friends

Claire

New York, Kings

29

2 Favorites

Drummerbutch

Park Slope, Kings

68

carolin

New York, Kings

39