@Allison94 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Durbin, West Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am Allison Marie Swecker I am a transgender n I am 21 years old I live in valley head West Virginia I like to go camping swimming shopping horse back riding muddin partying hacking throw the woods four wheeling I smoke all so I have only had one boyfriend in my life n it was not love I am looking for the love of my life I am low class so I don't have a lot of money to travel n I live with my mom so it's just me n her n she is the awesome n cools mom u will ever meet n I am a redneck bye hart n a hippe by soal n that's me


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Durbin, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A guy that is awesome some to be around n as abs n biceps n that loves some of the same thing I do n is not to hairy n as a big u know what n that is able to pick me up off my feet n that is able to travel to me who loves animals n a gay or bi guy n that loves me for me that's all

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga