@Ally-94 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! My name is Allison nut I go by Ally. I'm from Reynoldsburg, Ohio (close to Columbus) and I'm a student at Bowling Green State University. I hope to get a degree in Middle Childhood Education. I love video games and music! I love to write and my dream is to one day be a published author. I am a laid back person who goes with the flow. I love to hang around and relax but I'm not afraid to go out and have fun! I love to meet people so don't be afraid to say hi :)

I'm a pretty big nerd! I have a decent amount of comic books and manga. I love superheroes and videogames and I've even cosplayed before. If you can't handle the nerdy stuff then sorry! I'm a very warm and happy for the most part. I've been through a lot but I've never let it get me down. I'm very friendly and can talk to just about anyone. I hope to find someone great :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm lookig to be with someone who is open minded and fun. I love to relax and cuddle but going out is fun too. I hope to find someone warm and caring that isn't afraid to be nerdy :P

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Volleyball