@Ally-CA is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Ally. I'm a 22 year old History and Gender Studies major. I am a stereotypical Canadian girl; I love hockey, Canadian beer, Tim Horton's and I do tend to say 'Eh' from time to time.
I am big into current events and follow the news pretty heavily, I also know a lot of *usually irrelevant* history facts that I usually share while watching movies or TV show's that tend to get historical details wrong. I'm big into music, I listen to just about everything, and spend way too much time on Netflix. I'm also an avid reader/bookworm, thanks to my job at a local Bookstore.
I like to think I'm pretty down to earth and friendly so please don't be shy, I'd absolutely love to have a chat with you.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm really open to anything. If there's some good chemistry then maybe a relationship might form, but if friends is all I get from here I'll be happy with that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Garage Indie Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hockey Sailing Swimming

1 Friends