@Ally-Jacksonville is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends and/or people to goof off and flirt with :3

I can't find anywhere else to say stuff about me so I'm gonna put it here lol. I'm a pre-op Trans woman and I'm closeted which is part of the reason I'm here! I have a great girlfriend of 2.5 years but we are sort of open in our relationship. I am an infantryman in the US Marine Corps and I'm segregated from the world because it's almost impossible to ever get free time lol. Feel free to send me messages and whatnot I'd love to talk to people here, especially those in the Trans community ^_-

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Ice Skating Skiing Snowboarding