@AllyLaure-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Fellingsbro, Örebro, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I`m inexcusably young, but next year I`ll get little bit older- promise:) I like people without stereotypes- openminded/ openhearted :D I have a huge crush in music sence ever. I can get really annoying, because worst thing about this "crush" is that I can actually play some instruments. My favorite thing in world is freedom. - so, I do everything to get far far away from ground:)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fellingsbro, Örebro, Sweden


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone who doesn`t want to keep me like pet, but live together and share things. Share life. There is no age limit, no rulles. I`m looking for "the one", so I can`t tell anything about her, we haven`t met yet:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Extreme Sports Hockey Ice Skating Running Sailing Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming

1 Friends