Allysa

@Allysa is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

My name is Allysa :) I am 18 years old, and GAY. I am still open to having male friends though! I mostly joined this site to make friends, but let's see where things will go!
I'm an otaku, and dream of someday going to Japan! I'm a yaoi fan girl, so be prepared for that! I like mostly rock, such as Black Veil Brides, and Asking Alexandria. I also have a weakness for Jrock like The GazettE, and Alice Nine, and An Café!

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

In truth, I am looking for a serious relationship. I want to find myself a girlfriend to marry, and have children with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Valary

Green County

33

hales

Fort Hill Homes, Cobb County

24