@Alma62-Denver-62 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


No men and no couples please.
Peaceful, fun, confident yet vulnerable, Financially stable and looking for the same. Enjoy spending time outdoors yet sharing a comfy couch and snuggles is just as enjoyable. Introspective and introverted but can hold my own in the largest crowd. Deep conversations and intimate connection, holding hands and romance are a must. Looking for someone willing to work hard at relationship but who also believes that life is meant to be fun. Mysteries of the universe and spiritual evolution are two of my greatest interests. My grown children and my dog mean the world to me and will always be a major part of my life. I live alone but I am not lonely however sharing life is much more fulfilling and I'm ready to share if you are too.


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Strong, romantic, loving, confident, financially stable woman. Flexible and independent and ready to co-create a deeply fulfilling relationship. A partner who has done enough of her own work to know what I mean by this. As much as I long to be cared for and taken care of I long to do the same. Someone who understands that my grown children remain a major part of my life and that my rescue pit who has saved my life in the last year will always have a spot in my bed. I am looking for a partner who wants to know every detail about me and is interested enough to find out and open enough to share the same about herself.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Movies Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Indie

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Yoga