@Alpine_LoveBug234 is a 51 year old Bisexual Female from Alpine, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a good listener, consider myself a good friend, am comfortable in my own skin and feel good about myself. My defining characteristics include: high energy, outgoing, an extrovert who likes my opposite and my like energy, creative, has an opinion and is not afraid to express, all about a good cause and runs with it until the goal has been accomplished, in touch with myself, realistic & logical but a dreamer at heart, futurist, modernist, appreciates art and good visual creations, not afraid to try new things but not unrealistic. My view of a healthy relationship is where I spend ample time alone growing personally and when I do spend time with a partner it is a positive addition to my life. People who inspire me: Steve jobs - once fired from the very place that he helped grow into what it is now..the birth of the ipod; Oprah Winfrey:despite growing up poor she overcame the obstacles that presented them self and became unstoppable; Stephen Hawking - has transcended time and physics both in theory and personally; Temple Grandin-people told her she couldn't but she did and did it twice as good as everyone else. I believe life is a gift. What's cool and attractive to me is when someone describes them self and can tell me interesting things about their life without telling me what they own, how big their bank account is or their current occupational title. Trust me, I do love having the before mentioned conversation but honestly if I'm having that with you it's because I'm networking at a business function. There are certain features that physically draw me to someone; Feminine, mysterious, confident, comfortable in one's skin & stance in life and the ability to be loved and to love. My ideal situation for a romance is one that happens by accident and by chanc


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alpine, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone to travel along with me on life's journey. That person in which you can search both the hills and valleys of your life with. I am looking for a true companion. You know the one that you think of when you see the cards in the card aisle of the store with two little white haired ladies staring out across the ocean together having experienced each aspect of that person's life sitting next to her? I have fallen in love, a passionate love, and honestly that didn't last. I have been in a longterm relationship as well...which also didn't last, no matter my efforts. I lost part of my self and my dreams of love in those experiences. Now I fear, I may be very timid in starting another relationship or falling in love. In joining, I hope to find women to connect with on many different levels! If something should lead to a lifelong companion, I believe you have to evolve from the passion and excitement to the couple that can tackle the everyday trials of life; bills, work, families but yet hold onto that chemistry that connected you to begin with. I am searching for a woman that I can grow with. Learn from her as she learns form me. A woman to sit and have coffee over meaningful conversations. A woman to talk on the phone or text about the little nuances of life. A woman to share as much laughter as humanly possible with, share a lyric that touches me, share a quote that reflects me that day. I want that woman that I can call at 2am and know that no matter what it is that sparked my call, she will be there to listen, to cry, to laugh. And I want her to feel within her soul that I too will be the same. I am a woman full of compassion, passion, adventure, loyality, love (and well you name it) that is longing to find someone that goes beyond an acquaintance. I want to experience the excitement of getting to know someone through and through as they become to know me. Sitting and discussing the very depths of what makes us tick is a passion all in itself! Experiencing a deep connection with someone and knowing that this person will be there by your side no matter what trials face a relationship beyond no other!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 63


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Painting Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer