Nat

@Alresford-Nat is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Alresford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

University Student studying a masters in business management.

I am a keen adrenaline junkie and love the outdoors.

I enjoy a cute night in with a film but like to go to the pub every now and again.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Alresford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone who likes:

Animals
Day trips out
Zoo
Family focus

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Hockey Skateboarding Walking