@Alston is a 24 year old Gay Male from Charleston, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, My name is Alston I'm searching for friends and dates. I'm a down to earth guy, straight acting, and masculine. I love music, food, and art. I work as a Veterinarians Assistant, and working to get back in school to get my BA in Science. I have a dog he is my baby lol, I love going out and having a good time, but i love to sit home and watch movies and cuddle just as much. If your looking for a fun, smart, and down to earth guy IM me. hope to meet some great attractive guys!!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Charleston, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A nice, mature guy, looking for a great friend. Have a great personality, sense of humor, nice butt, a five 0 clock shadow, and great sense of style.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Horse Riding