@Altamonte-Springs_Olivia is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Olivia, I'm 19. I've been out as a lesbian since I was thirteen. I'm in college at the moment at UCF. I'm majoring in forensic science with a cognitive science minor. School takes up a lot of my time. I love being girly, dying my hair, doing my nails, wearing foofy dresses, being a princess. But I also love my combat boots, corsets, chain chokers, and mosh pits. I'm a vegetarian and a vagitarian. I love saying them together, so it's quite convenient. I'm an artist. I paint and draw nearly every day. Even if it's just little doodles. I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. I spend a helluva lot of time thinking about school and studying. I spend a decent portion a little stressy/worrying/fritzy. But I balance it... I like to daydream stories and artwork that I can paint and create. I like to think about lovely dream girls and cute things. I like to think about cats cause they're adorable and fluffy and squishy.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Altamonte Springs, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Skiing Swimming Walking