Alttie

@Alttie is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I've done a variety of jobs over the years, mostly practical/IT. I've done some traveling (Europe/South America). I like finding new music. Like dogs. Enjoy going out for a drink & laugh, whilst also comfortable wrapped in a blanket at home. I'm up for some physical activities - I've done a little mountain biking & (indoor) rock climbing. I pick up the occasional hobby here & there. I've grown up with British comedy. I'd rather watch a live play than go to the movies. I can get stuck into a game for a couple of hours or also enjoy too much sun while floating on the sea. Bit of a mix.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical

Looking for

I appreciate intelligence & a sense of humour. Someone who doesn't mind a bit of mud if it got on their shoes. Supportive & caring.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs

General interests

Computers DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Walking