@Alvin18 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to travel and to explore the real beauty of life... with love, respect and loyalty... I love to travel from different places to know more about their belief and to see how beautiful the nature created by God... It's nice to explore and to know other or new people and to listen for their stories... I want to see the real meaning of life while im travelling from different places... Cooking is my passion and it's look like if you want to to change your life you have to change the taste of your food and put something different to make you happy... nobody is perfect to make a perfect life... the only thing we have to do is to make love unconditionally and to love your self first to make you happy... no one will love you except for your self... travel is oneof the best word that we have to do, for this word you can create a new story for your self, how to make s new beginning and to make a wonderful happy ending...


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a real one...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking Yoga