@Aly-Springville is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Springville, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hmm, I never really know how to fit my life into this little box. LOL. Recently, I moved back to Utah from out of country and I miss it terribly! I am 5'7 and 110 lbs, and in great shape. And I love working out and working hard to keep myself that way. Physical fitness and health are very important to me. I love hiking and being outdoors. My favorite flowers are Pink Flame Roses, I hate spiders, and I am terrified of going on a cruise because I am afraid the boat will sink and I'll be torn apart by sharks. LOL. I love the color pink and obsessed with Butterflies. Want to know more...well I guess you'll just have to ask.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Springville, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friends, new people to hang out with and really anyone who is cool and I get along with. I have a quirky sense of humor so yeah

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Investing Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Sailing Surfing Walking Water Sports Yoga