Aly12

@Aly12-96 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Brady, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey. So...I had to make a new account. I couldn't access my other one. But anyways, I'm Alyssa. Nice to meet you. Um so yeah, just message me! 😜

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Brady, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

If the vibe is right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Garage Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga