@AlyMagick is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there. I'm a Brooklyn girl living in New England. I'm also a grateful mom and a cook by trade. I have many hobbies which include cooking, movies, camping and cuddling. I'm looking to meet someone and see where it goes. So if you can make me laugh, have a great smile and, give great hugs, please message me.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is funny, compassionate, affectionate and smiles. Good conversations are a must.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Movies Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Snooker Pool Swimming