@Alyse-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Lakeland, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, wassup gals. Mi name is Alyse but you can call me Ally. I live on the south side of Lakeland FL. And I am currently looking to make some new friends and possibly find that right female for me. I like shop, bake/cook, sing, listen to music, I love to laugh, I'm into poetry, and I write from here and there.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lakeland, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

A decent looking,down to earth, sweet female.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Walking