Alyson

@Alyson is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Raleigh, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well hi. (: My name is Alyson and I'm 20 years old. I love a girl that can keep a conversation. Being boring is just, well, boring. So if you're gonna message me, make it worth it. (; I'm currently going to school at Wake Tech for an Arts degree. I am a musician. Music is my life. I'm a singer/song writer. Someone having a good taste in music is a HUGE turn on for me. Also a girl who can play any instrument or sing. I currently live in Raleigh, NC. But I grew up in Texas. I'm an extremely easy going person, so if you're interested message me and let's see where it goes!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Raleigh, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone who is real!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding