@Alyssa-Carlisle is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


22 on April 22nd. Athletic. Associates in criminal justice and finishing up my bachelors I sociology at shippensburg university.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just browsing around

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Surfing Weight Training

1 Friends


Bens Creek, Somerset County


1 Favorites


New York