@Alyssa-Cary is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Cary, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name's Alyssa. I recently moved to the Raleigh area for my new job, and I'm looking to find romance and new friends. I want to get out of my comfort zone and try new things this year. As for who I'm looking for, I just want someone to have fun with. My hobbies are reading, drawing, and watching movies and TV. I'm a bit of an introvert and I prefer hanging out at home to going partying, but I won't say no to doing something spontaneous. I'd like to find someone who shares my interests. A new friend I can watch anime with would be great! I can be a bit shy at first but I can talk your ear off about various things I like.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cary, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Just looking for girls I click with and can have fun with. I'm really looking for a romantic relationship but I'd like some new friends as well. I'm not sure if I'm looking for a certain type, physically or personality-wise; I'd rather just like to meet in person and see if we click.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Walking