@Alyssa-East-Bank-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from East Bank, West Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I am Alyssa. I'm 18 nearly 19 years old. I live in the USA. I'm not a girly girl. My favorite shows are Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Torchwood, Doctor Who, Wentworth, And Jailbair. Please note that I am not yet out of the closest so I prefer someone who's open minded and willing to give me time to do so. I am very shy but when you get to know me and I get comfortable with you I'll be more talkative. I'm a big geek and fangirl of the shows I've spoke of previously. If you wish to know anything else please feel free to message me anytime.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location East Bank, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Somone who is 19-22. Who lives in The United States, West Virginia. Who has a car and is willing to accept that I'm not out of the closet yet. I'll come out when I find that special someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Pop Rap

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga