@Alyssa-Midland is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Midland, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 18 and I have a daughter , she's my little workout partner an she is 2. But I like to write and read ..My life was on hold since I'm going threw things but wanting to finish school an lose weight to go into military an also to go to college. but I like to learn new things so seeing something for the first is really interesting to, I try to go outside an do things like play basketball or something but I like trying new things I'm open minded to some things but I'm a pretty chill ,lay back person an want something serious one day. Message for more ill answer anything


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Midland, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who is open minded to things that are sweet loving an caring an want something in life . And to be serious in a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Cooking DIY Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga