@Alyssa-US-1985 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Alyssa a 30 year old graduate student/full time data entry professional. I just got a new kitten who is great fun. I'm very fluffy, thus I am trying to take daily walks to combat that. However, I am quite comfortable in my skin despite the fluffy. I love history, museums, and learning new things.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Intellectual Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Right now I am looking for some one who is kind of where I am at. Educated, able to take care of themselves and eager for a good intelligent conversation with out arguing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Dramatics Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Jazz

Sports interests

Hockey Swimming Walking