Amal Akmal

@Amal-Akmal is a 27 year old Gay Male from Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single malaysian who's looking for a Long Term specific types and accepting those who'll accept me for who I am...I need someone from other country maybe because I am tired being hurt by Malaysian...

Into making friends, travel, reading and so on...


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Partner. Relationship. Purity. Sincerity. Love.
Prefered Guys Out From Malaysia!

I need a LOVER!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Indie RnB Soul

Sports interests

Net Ball Volleyball Walking