@Amanda-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Tyler, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there. I'm Amanda. I'm currently in school for Crime Scene Investigation. I enjoy doing a variety of fun activities such as cooking, reading, singing, watching sports and movies, checking out museums and malls, so much more. I'm waiting for the right one. One box doesn't describe me at all. If interested hit me up :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tyler, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A man or a woman to settle down with for the rest of my life :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Volleyball Walking