@Amanda-Arima is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Arima, Arima, Trinidad and Tobago. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


One day,
I'll leave the world and never come back,
you will cry when you see my number,
you will miss me when you sit alone, won't be able to hear my laugh and voice again..
No more me
to irritate, tease, make you laugh and say: sorry stupidly,
tears might flow out of eyes but I will be GONE,
long and FOREVER SO,
Enjoy my silly stupid company as much before I close my eyes and I'm gone FOREVER!
Trikza :*


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Arima, Arima, Trinidad and Tobago


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Treat me with respect.
Don’t make fun of things I like or want to do.
Never put me down.
Don’t get angry if I spend time with your friends or family.
Listen to my ideas and compromise sometimes.
Share some of my interests such as movies, sports, reading, dancing or music.
Don't be afraid to share your thoughts and feelings.
Is comfortable around my friends and family.
Is proud of my accomplishments and successes.
Respects my boundaries and do not abuse technology.
Doesn’t require me to “check in” or need to know where I my all the time.
Is caring and honest.
Doesn’t pressure me to do things that I don’t want to do.
Doesn’t constantly accuse me of cheating or being unfaithful.
Encourages you to do well in school or at work.
Doesn’t threaten you or make you feel scared.
Understands the importance of healthy relationships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Country Dance Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Racquetball / Squash Tennis Yoga

2 Friends


Sangre Grande



Saint George