@Amanda-Atlanta is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I am a good woman. I am a God-fearing woman. I am a smart woman. I love people and making life simple for me and others. I am laid back and chill/reserved. I am a true Virgo. I like spending quality time with those people that make my life worth living. I am very loving and kind. I do nice things to show I love you. I pay attention to the little things. I keep you happy, on my end. I know how to keep a relationship good. I am a student of life. I learn daily to grow to be, who I am suppose to be in life. I motivate and inspire the best in people. I am a good listener and loyal. I am real and true. I am an easy person to get along with. I am a great friend to have. I try to be there when you need me.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone complimentary to me. I want a loving, real, and true friend. I want someone who is not so judgemental but knows who they are and what they want. They are open to receive a good woman, who has weathered life to be someone good for the person out there meant for me. I want a sincere, genuine, respectful, graceful, spiritual, loving, God-fearing, gentle, smart, attractive, and real woman. I need someone who loves me unconditional.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Music Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Tennis Walking