@Amanda-Bayonet-Point is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Bayonet Point, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


To start, when you message me, don't call me baby. I am not your baby. That is a pet name for an intimate relationship that we do not have. You will earn the right to call me baby. I really hate it when a random calls me baby. It also let's me know you didn't take the time to actually read my profile.

I have two little boys who are my life. They mean everything to me. I've been through a lot in my 26 years on this earth, but it hasn't left me bitter.

I love going on dates. Unconventional ones are my favorite, but dinner and a movie is just as good.

I like to read and spend time with my friends while my kids are away. Generally, I like to spend time with them. I'm a movie junkie.

My kids father and I are on good terms and my life is drama free.

One of the things I've been dying to do is decorate a balloon like a cake and have someone cut it. Haha. I'm a prankster some to me and I really love having a good time. I have 50/50 custody of my kids, so when they're around, they're my life. When the kids are away, mama likes to play. I still know how to have fun and be a 26 year old woman, so I'm not a soccer mom full of boring just yet.

I can bake and cook my hiney off. I love doing it and I'm very good at it. I have a good job, my own car and make alright money, so I don't need anyone to take care of me. Also, I'm not looking to take care of someone else, either.

I live with my dad and kids in an apartment. I lost my mom last May, and, after a series of unfortunate events, my dad lost his home. I'm living with my dad by choice. I do not want him to be alone nor do I want him to struggle in his life right now. Don't worry, I still have people over. We're like roommates more than anything.

If there is anything else you'd like to know, message or kik me. :)

P.S. thick white girl here. Definitely not skinny, but I'm also not Honey Booboo's mom, either. A good cuddle body, if you will.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bayonet Point, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone honest. Someone that understands that I've got two little boys. My ex husband and I got married, had kids and realized we were gay. I need someone who understands that.

A sense of humor is a must. My first language is sarcasm. I love to laugh and am usually the one making everyone else laugh.

I need someone who has intelligence. I can't deal with dummies. Don't have the patience.

I want a relationship. Not a one night stand.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Ice Skating