@Amanda-CA-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there and thanks for stopping by :) I'm Amanda. I'm a French Immersion music teacher here in Vancouver. I am pretty chill and love to chat and laugh. I co-host a couple of podcasts where we go through episodes of old tv shows; it's a fun hobby! When I'm chilling I'm normally sipping coffee while watching Netflix, writing some music, or jamming with friends. I also like to hang out at a local café with friends as we watch nerdy tv and craft. Drop me a line I'm hoping to meet up and get to know people.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone laid back who's up for staying in and chilling or going out and adventuring all while our faces hurt from laughing or feeling fulfilled by great conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking