@Amanda-Crownsville is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Brookeville, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name is Amanda, I'm an American with two jobs: one in retail and one in education (I teach kids to code computers through video games).
My hobbies include playing the piano, writing, and playing video games. In college I played rugby and I would love to get back into it.
I speak English, Swedish, and a bit of Russian. I haven't been able to take any Japanese classes, but I am trying to learn Japanese. I have a degree in linguistics and I just LOVE learning languages!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Brookeville, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to meet a woman who is artistic and thoughtful. I would like to make friends as well as possibly find love >///< Right now I don't have the means or any real reason to move away from America, but I'm interested in traveling.
If you like to play video games, we might be able to play together online!
At the moment I'm not looking for an exclusive relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap

Sports interests