Amanda

@Amanda-IE is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Sligo, Sligo, Ireland. She is looking for Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm 19 years old, and a 2nd year at University. I'm studying Forensic Science and I love it. In my spare time, I like to learn languages, and study history and anthropology as well as do a bit of amateur Photography. I have a dog, named Bella (I didn't name her so don't judge!). I love doing makeup and hair too, as well as cartography. My biggest dream is to travel all over the world someday. So far, I've backpacked around Europe and visited Chicago. Edinburgh is my favourite place in the whole world though. I'm not really looking for a relationship at the moment, just something casual. But don't let that stop you adding me, I wouldn't mind it expanding into more in the future!

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sligo, Sligo, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for some casual dating, maybe more in the future.

Desired Activities

Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging